2019 – 2020 Warrior Award Winners

Here is our 2019 – 2020 Award winners

RBC Top Scorer: Ryder Korczak

Emerald & Vibe 3-Stars: Ryder Korczak

C & E Mechanical Most Sportsmanlike: Logan Doust

Vanier Collegiate Scholastic Achievement: Eric Alarie

Andy’s Transmission Most Improved: Cade Hayes

Mark MacKay Hustle Award: Owen Hardy

Moose Jaw COOP Humanitarian of the Year: Tate Popple

McDonalds Rookie of the Year: Eric Alarie

Safeway-Sobeys Top Defenceman: Daemon Hunt

YARA Fans Choice: Owen Hardy

Cody Smuk Un-Sung Hero: Tate Popple

Warriors Player of the Year: Ryder Korczak and Owen Hardy

More News
VIDEO: Martin Lang Zoom Interview July 13th, 2020
16 hours ago
VIDEO: Gordon Burnett Zoom Interview
7 days ago
Burnett joins Warriors Staff
7 days ago
VIDEO: 2020 CHL Import Draft
2 weeks ago
Warriors select Rysavy in 2020 CHL Import Draft
2 weeks ago
WHL All-Time Great Import Players: A List
2 weeks ago